- Right at Home Canada -
1-844-635-3223

Barrie

Ph: (705) 252-8200
Email: jkitchen@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: John Kitchen

Website


Brampton

Ph: (905) 793-2100
Email: mkarunaker@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Meena Karunaker

Website


Burlington-Milton

Ph: (855) 983-4663
Email: care@rightathomecanada.com

Website



Calgary

Ph: (403) 869-8294
Email: shazma@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Shazma Nathwani

Website



Cambridge

Ph: (844) 232-4663
Email: carecambridge@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Laura Greenway

 

Website


Etobicoke North | Richview

Ph: (855) 983-4663
Email: jellis@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Joanne Ellis

Website


Georgian Triangle

Ph: (705) 293-5500
Email: awood@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Adrienne Wood & Nancy Essen

Website


Greater Toronto Area

Ph: (855) 983-4663
Email: ddepetrillo@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Dani DePetrillo

Website



Guelph & Wellington County

Ph: (519) 265-7887
Email: careguelph@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Laura Greenway

Website


Hamilton

Ph: (855) 983-4663
Email: traceys@rightathomecanada.com

Owner: Tracey Schlosser

Website


Kitchener | Waterloo

Ph: (844) 232-4663
Email: carekw@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Laura Greenway

Website


London

Ph: (844) 744-4828
Email: jhunt@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Tim and Jill Hunt

 

Website



Mississauga | Oakville

Ph: (855) 983-4663
Email: djalsevac@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Dominic Jalsevac

Website


St. Catharines and Niagara

Ph: (855) 983-4663
Email: eleanor@rightathomecanada.com
Client Relations: Eleanor Stasiw

Website


West Toronto | Etobicoke South

Ph: (855) 983-46634
Email: chollman@rightathomecanada.com
Owner: Chris Hollman

Website